Sort:  

How are you? @Alfy-querecuto, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey! Welcome! :)

Hey there Alfy ( @alfy-querecuto ), Fred here giving you a big SteemIt welcome and the full Hello Treatment. Shouted out to the social networks as well hoping to give you a boost for those puppies.

Good luck on your Journey,
Fred

P.S. I know it's tough, I used to work with ferrets, but you have to start asking for help with those puppies locally too to get them what they need. Knock door to door if you have to.

Welcome, Alfy. You look great

Hello beautiful !
Nice intro .
You are doing great.
Welcome to the community !
Happy steeming !

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Keep them coming! You have been signed up for some time now but this was an interesting read. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70