Let me introduce myself "Im Alfarisi"

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem !!
I am very pleased to join with you all on this occasion. Well, my name Alfarisi. I was born in Medan, on November 1, 1994. My family and I stayed in Jalan Iskandar Muda, Kampung Jawa old, Lhokseumawe - Aceh. My hobbies are traveling, watching movies and listen music. I really love traveling. In fact, I have a dream to circumnavigate the globe. Because for me to see the beauty of the universe is so incredible. There are many natural wonders that I have not encountered.
I got about information about this Steemit from @levycore

By the way I am a student at the Polytechnic campus Lhokseumawe. I majored in Information Technology. My computer is very helpful for mankind on this earth to do all things. Many positive things can be learned.

Besides other activities that I do after returning to college is working on filling the drinking water refill. From the results of this work I can assist parents in terms of ease tuition, and I was also able to credit the motorcycle in order to leave college without having to ask for an allowance to parents.

A few of my self-introduction is very simple, I hope you are reading it advised: D hehehehe

Sort:  

Hello Alfarisi, welcome to the communities.

Thank you so much @juvyjabian

Youre welcome. Hope you will have a great time in the platform. See you around.

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hi alfarisi, have a good time and a lot of success!

Welcome to Steemit. I'm an avid natural wonders lover myself. I would love to travel the world and see all the natural wonders. I am 56, and just started a rock and fossil store. I'm so busy now that I don't know if I'll ever retire to really travel and enjoy God's creation.

it is amazing, i like it brother @roswellrockman

Welcome and good luck on here!

welcome to steemit bang @alfarisi dont forget follback @husna28

Ini postingan tahun lalu loh dek hahaha, kok mau komen di postingan lama? :D Tapi salut, terima kasih banyak sebelumnya yaa heheheh okee di follback @husna28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51