Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image


Hi Steemians...

My name is Alzumar with my Steemit account @alfajero, I am from Lhoksukon North Aceh.

I am very excited to join this Steemit community, after hearing a little explanation with what is steemit. From one of my best friends is Rizal owner @rizal account.

With the passion and full support of his @rizal, I am ready to start my new career in the Steemit community. With the hope of support from the entire family of Steemit especially Acehnese, and generally all Steemit users in various foreign countries.

Thus my introduction, thank you for trusting my friend to receive me in Steemit community.


Thank you for reading this post. If you like, please comment, upvote, resteem and follow me @alfajero
Sort:  

Hey Good luck to you! You made the #steemitminute for today! Congrats!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/mqkl989n

Congratulations @alfajero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Welcome to Steem @alfajero.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit

hello im korea. ^^; Follow!

Congratulations @alfajero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86