Hello Steemit Community, I am new here, wish me luck :D

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello guys, heard about steemit from a friend and decided to join here and make some money, right?

I think this is the main reason why he all joined this great website.

My name is Alex, I am from Romania, I work only online and currently I'm selling social accounts that i personally made.

This is what i do in order to make money to live and pay my bills.

I like to learn new method to make money online so i am open to any suggestions, if anyone have some tips in order to earn more here or have any other money methods please be kind and share with me and i will give you something else in exchange for your help, still not sure what i can say here and what i can't :)

Sorry for my english if i made mistakes since this is my second language.

Wish me luck guys ;)


Sort:  

Good luck - sincerely. Apparently, we minnows need to stick together. Wish me luck too, recently started also :)

thanks and good luck to you too :)

currently I'm selling social accounts that i personally made.

Perhaps (or perhaps not) you can make some Steem/Steemit accounts then sell them?

HI @abit, how do you mean. Do you mean like steemit accounts? Are they expensive? How does one go about making stemming accounts and selling them? Does one have to have been conversant with steemit and block chain for that? What if one is still a novice when it comes to this? What accounts are you selling, are this viewable?

I sell instagram accounts new and old accounts at cheap price, if you are interested, you can send me a email alex2017steem (at) gmail dot com.

I can do that buy i'm not sure what is the price for new accounts with validated phone, also where can i find people interested to buy them? thanks

AFAIK @steemed and @kushed and some other people have been trading accounts or helping/escrowing. And @blocktrades has sold some accounts with much Steem Power. Also in the bitcointalk thread there have been some discussions. There was a account trading channel in the old Slack, but I didn't find one in https://steemit.chat . Oh, @steemitmarket has been selling accounts but I don't know how many did he sold (link is here).

if anyone have some tips in order to earn more here or have any other money methods please be kind and share with me

Welcome and good luck! One tip I can give you is to connect with users who share the same interests as you and write content that you know about. I'll give you a follow to check out what you will post in the future :)

Thanks for tip and thanks for following, i will follow you too ;)

welcome @alex2017, nice introduction. You have support from all balkans. Come in the chat room balkanos if you want!

thanks, can you please give me a link? thank you

here! https://steemit.chat/home
It takes 2 minutes to register! you can promote your posts there. Regards from Croatia!!!

Done, thanks

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!! Thank you!!!!

welcome to steemit! explore + enjoy!

Good Luck Alex! Use Imgur.com to upload images & copypaste the "DirectLink" ;)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51