It's been a great month - my official verification

Hello, Steemians! I've been with this awesome community for more than a month now and I don't believe I actually properly verified my account.

So just couple of things about me: I'm a freelance web developer from Serbia. I'm both an artsy and nerdy person, loving coding as well as the design. Plus the ability to work from anywhere, home, coffeehouse, top of the mountain... this vocation felt like perfect fit for me.

Recently I discovered my passion for writing and sharing content, just the perfect time as I stumbled upon Steemit. I'll be sharing a lot of programming and designing tips, tricks, news and suggestions. But I'll also write about some of my other hobbies and areas I'm exploring and learning like personal development, heavy metal music, books, photography, fantasy and much more.

I know we'll have a great time here. \m/

Sort:  

A ja mislio da sam jedini Srbin koji zna o Steemit. Pozdravi........

Pozdrav! Izgleda da nas ima jos...

@alcibiades - it would be awkward to write welcome here anymore
but just so you know KUDOS for PROPERLY INTRODUCING YOURSELF!
My favorite among all the tagged introduce yourself today!

Welcome to Steemit @alcibiades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40