Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Alt Text

Hello, my name is Alamyr Junior, I'm a musician and graphic designer from Brazil, i also love TV series, movies and games, i think internet it's changing the way people see the world and steemit will make a big contribuition for this changes! Happy to be here in beta version, i will try to share with you content about art, music, movies, games and any relevant nice stuff =]

My contacts:

facebook

Twitter

See ya! =]

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! enjoy + explore!

Welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see you art.

Thank you! I just posted my first art, i will post some music too! @anca3drandom

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing what content you bring to the mix, Cheers!

Thanks, I posted my first art, check out! (some music will come too!)

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to making and sharing music with you in our community here on Steemit. Use tag #originalmusic on your original tunes shared here, and be sure to check out the Steemian Open Mic Night hosted by @luzcypher.

Thank you, Jessa
I'm now following you, so we can talk bout music =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03