Introduce

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hay steemian this is my activity for today also my introduce self. i hope your enjoy in this first my post

nama saya adalah dia wulan dara saya adalah anak dari keluarga yang sederhana yang sangat menyukai olahraga. saya kuliah di salah satu universitas yang berada di aceh.
saya biasa di panggil diawulan. saya sangat menyukai olahraga yaitu futsal yang merupakan hidup saya

sekian dulu guys tentang profil saya, saya harap anda menyukai nya image

Sort:  

Hi @akudia welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Good post....!!
Let's vote each other

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gibranz.

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Hi! Im new in steemit! I will follow you! I hope you follow me! Thanks!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello @akudia, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524177897-7951798

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13