Hi everybody My photoverification for steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit!  My name is Aidan and I'm 11 years old. This is not exactly my first introduccion post but since I started a couple weeks ago I have been busy posting and noticed that I never included a picture of myself holding up the paper with steemit + date. Making this post I hope to increase my followers and make myself a little more known on this cool platform.

Ive been busy all morning doing homework on this rainy day, here is me sitting on the balcony with my Steemit paper!

Please feel free to follow me or to just browse through my posts.

Since I joined Steemit, I have been learning about all sorts of diferent things. Many things that are written in the white paper I don't understand at all its very complicated sometimes. 

Thanks again to all of those of you who already follow me and for all the good advice that I have been receiving through comments.



Sort:  

Hi again. Keep up the posting. This Steemit concept will change the way you look at the world in a good way. You will be so far ahead of your peers.

Thank you for your reply. Im just getting started!

Upvoted an followed.
It is so cool to see someone your age here on Steemit! Keep up the good work and don't get depressed if you aren't making as much as you would like to be on your posts - just keep posting and pushing forward! You're going to go far, kid! :D

Welcome to Steemit. You are credit to your age group and more should follow in your footsteps. Well done. I am sure you will do well on Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to steemit! Like you, I'm still finding my feet with steemit. I have no doubt that in the future you will find success on steemit! The key to it is just never giving up and finding your speciality! I wish you luck.

Welcome to steemit , and the best of luck ! Steem on ! ♨👍♨

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What do u mean undervalued?

Probably means the post deserve more than that :) you should be happy

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed. Keep it up!

Welcome and hope you enjoy your time.
by the way, how long have you bean reading about the blockchain and perhaps Bitcoin. And around how many in your school know and are interested in the Blockchain, Steemit or Bitcoin?
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33