My first Steemit post

Hi my name is Aidan and I just turned 11 years old. My dad got me interested in bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies so I decided to try out steemit. I look forward to reading your posts and replies. My hobbies include minecraft, football, pokemongo and hanging out with my dad and talking about the upcoming digital revolution. I hope you will respect me allthough im much younger than most of you.

Sort:  

Welcome @aidancloquell. Good to see you here on Steemit. Getting that early start on the crypto. That's good. You'll be the next multi-billionaire by the time you graduate highschool. :P

Welcome Aidan !
I think you can never start too early. I wished when I was your age I would have gotten more support from the so called "adults".

I did, and I think this is gonna work pretty good actually. Thanks to everybody!

11! You must be the youngest one I've read about. Be sure to let us know about your first impressions :)

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Aidan! It's great that your Dad is teaching you about this stuff. Hope you have fun and enjoy your time here!

Im actually pretty interested about my dad teaching me about cryptocurrencies and Steemit. Thanks!!!

Welcome Aidan! So glad to hear you're interested in this and actively contributing to this community!

Hi and welcome! My 11 year old son enjoys minecraft as well!

Welcome aidancloquell up voted and followed

Super thanks im super excited to see this work!

Welcome aiden I have a 13 year old I have been talking to but as of now he has shown little interest. I believe after this post he will be coming on board! You have a great dad getting you started early .

welcome to you , if you like football then we are good please enjoy youself .

Sure I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35