๐Ÿ‘ SteeMemes - we bring funny memes into Steem ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„

in #introducemyself โ€ข 7 years ago

U5dsi9xBwV6iyiV3VexLMTRHrhCCeFb_1680x8400.png
There can't be a true Social Media platform without cat pics and so on. Therefore, we see it as our high duty to bring memes into Steem ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ
ยกยกยกPlease don't forget to upvote and follow for more!!!11!1!^^

...so, as promised: Let's start with cat pictures. We have funny cats that look like people:

U5drRyxvLSsoART8UNJAerh28BYBqt9_1680x8400.jpg

Or:
U5dtJWs8Hhvv7Fcyetmtu6v3rg87Dau_1680x8400.jpg

Or just sweet cats:
U5dskLX2Q4bectmFJL4wTFa5RWghjhE_1680x8400.jpg

You decide with your upvote what kinds of pictures we will post more of ;-D

Sort: ย 

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Hi there @Ahmad786 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 6 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Ahmad786 I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @ahmad786 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/travel/@indepthstory/earth-tourism-my-bucket-list-for-5-destinations-this-summer-2017

Make a FOLLOW and letโ€™s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and letโ€™s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back ๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74