Introduce My Self - The books Lover [trans bahasa : Si pecinta buku]

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170925_180131.jpg

Hello new friends

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Debby Agustien. I come from Medan, North Sumatra. Im a student of English Education in Univa (Universitas Alwasliyah) Medan. I was born on 07 August 1993. So im 24 y.o right now.
Here my picture

[Hello kawan baru
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Debby Agustien. Saya berasal dari Medan, Sumatra utara. Saya mahasiswa jurusan pendidikan bahasa inggris di Univa (Universitas Alwasliyah) Medan. Saya lahir Medan 07 Agustus 1993. Jadi sekarang saya berumur 24 tahun. Ini lah saya ..]

image

image

image

I always likes read books since I was a child. I reads so many kind of books. I read fairytales, sains, about language and everything. When I grew up I read a biography, novel and a classic books. And I obesessed to collect the books that I was read before especially novel. Now I have collected so many kind or genre like a horror, romantic, love fiction, fantasi even humor.

[Saya selalu suka membaca sejak kecil. Saya membaca banyak jenis buku. Dari mulai buku dongeng, fisika, bahasa, apapun saya baca. Saat dewasa saya membaca biografi,Novel novel terjemahan hingga buku klasik. Lalu saya terobsesi mengumpulkan semua buku buku yang saya baca, terutama novel. saat ini saya sudah mengumpulkan banyak sekali Novel dari berbagai genre seperti horror, romantis, fiksi cinta, fantasi bahkan komedi.]

However, my favorit genre is supranatural and fantasy. I dont know why, I just felt I liked somethings never happend in this world. Maybe because no one can’t imagine the fantasy except you as a reader and surely the author. People never know your feelin when you read the novel and your imagination make the story as a life around you.

[Namun genre favorit saya adalah supranatural dan fantasi. Entah mengapa saya begitu menyukai hal hal yang sangat tidak mungkin terjadi di dunia ini. Tapi karna itulah saya menyukainya. Karna hal itu hanya ada di dalam pikiran penulis dan pembacanya. Orang lain tidak akan mampu menghidupkn fantasi itu didalam benak mereka.]

image

I spent my time for that hobbys. I ussully read at my desk but my favorite places is my bed.

[Saya bisa mengahabiskan waktu berjam-jam untuk menekuni hobi itu. Biasanya saya akan duduk di depan meja baca, namun tempat favorit saya adalah tempat tidur]

I have another hobby , that is write something. For me reading or writing is a most important. Sometimes I write a poem, articel, a short stoy too. But I almost write a review of book that I have read. I want to be a author someday.

[Selain membaca, saya memiliki hobi lain yaitu menulis. Bagi saya membaca dan menulis sama pentingnya. Terkadang saya menulis tentang puisi, artikel, juga cerita pendek. Namun tidak jarang saya lebih banyak menulis review sebuah buku yang saya baca. Saya ingin menjadi penulis suatu hari nanti]

image

Im very glad when I know there is platform for make my dream comes true, thats Steemit. My best friends @gunawanramli who invite me to join with this adorable community. I hope that I can go through and accepted so I can get a lot of friends

Thanks for your attention. Dont forget to follow, upvote and comment 😃😃
Sincerelly @agustn

[Saya sangat senang mengetahui ada media untuk menyalurkan hobi saya, yaitu steemit. Awal mulanya diperkenalkan oleh sahabat saya @gunawanramli kemudian saya tertarik bergabung dengan komunitas ini .
Semoga saya diterima dengan baik dan mendapat banya teman.

Terimakasih atas perhatian kalian
Tolong follow , upvote, dan komentari saya 😃😃
Salam @agustn]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @agustn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much

Selamat datang di steemit , selamat berkarya! Semoga bisa tumbuh di sini bersama-bersama , selamat bergabung! Follow @yandot

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you! @agustn

welcome to steemit !! and you have a beautiful smile !! do let me know if you want to know something about this world !!

Really ?? Thank you @chapterclosed

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Thank you george

Nice dear
Welcome to steemit
I wish you enjoy in this community
Upvote, follow and resteem for you

Thanks you so much

selamat bergabung bersama kami @agustn

Hai, hallo @agustn.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang melihat anda berkumpul di sini.. sudah kami upvote.. ;]

Seems like very interesting things you do! I'll follow you :)

Yup, books always interested me .. thanks btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51