Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey everyone!
I'm Agne and I'm 23 years old girl living in Lithuania.
steem.jpg
I've always wanted to have a blog the place where I can share about things I love, I'm passionated about or just to express my thoughts and experiences. I think before I wasn't brave enough (probably) to start it because I was tend to hide my deeper emotions and thoughts about things from strangers.
I'm quite reserved but at many points I become outgoing type of person. Now I really like to meet new people, communicate with them, get to know them better. I admire people who are individuals and who aren't afraid to be just the way they are created. I also really like honest, with life values and crazy people. So to be around them and see good and positive personalities makes me happier.
20170720_125237.jpg
What I like to do first thing is to spend quality time with my family I very appreciate that. Then I like reading books most they're positive, about self-developing. I really love walking in quiet places and sometimes I do this alone just to refresh my mind.
And my biggest passion is DANCING. Oh my God I'm just crazy about it! When I dance I feel that every negative stuff just go out from me. I feel so excited at those moments. I dance cuban dances for like 2 years. But in past I danced folk dances, I was a cheerleader for a couple of years and of course I dance at home, just fooling around (who doesn't that). I could dance everywhere where the music drives me.
17637132_1585485134829924_1174699607437676582_o_copy.jpg

17545446_1585484544829983_509519104952593954_o_copy.jpg

Another thing I like is to pose for lens.. (not professionally though).
r (152)_copy.jpg

IMG_7730_copy.jpg

IMG_5340_copy.jpg

For the last few years I really changed my point of view for life and I take it more serious. I take care of my health more, my future and everything that's worthy comes to me I really appreaciate because you never know when you can lose it.
So enjoy every little time in life.

See you in my next blogs,

Agne :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @agneta!

Hey, Agne. Looking awesome. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community @agneta! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit, sis:) I'm so impressed with your introduction, by the way, nice photos;)

Yeah? Blushing, thanx!

Hello, @agneta ! My son was educated in Lithuania. I like Lithuania, I like Lithuanian people​.
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Great post, great pics, nice girl!

It's nice to hear that! Thank you

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steem @agneta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Agne. Its great having you on this wonderful platform full of love. You are highly welcome dear. Besides, you have a beautiful smile which I really appreciate. Upvoted you

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Oh thank you so much!

welcome, and I have a passion for dancing also, so now following you

Welcome @agneta. Looking forward for your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42