MY FULL INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemian,
Am glad to write my full introduction post here.
Am Titilope by name, base in Lagos State Nigeria. I study banking and finance in Lagos State polytechnic.

IMG_20180206_210533_692.jpg

Am single, working in an vegetable oil company called flour mill plc as sales marketing officer.

I join steemit some weeks ago through a close friend of mine. Am a Christian, living with a roommate.

IMG_20180206_210605_812.jpg

I love traveling, hanging out and clubbing. I love swimming.

I join steemit because I want to invest on it, though is not yet common in Nigeria. I was told I can invest on steem, though am still learning on how to gain money, but I still need one or two friends to help me out or post to guild me.

27500731_935949333230220_534226836014128772_o.jpg

Am happy to be here, I hope I can achieve my target. Look like steemit is a future leader of all social media.

Sort:  

Apner sathe porichito hote pere amar khub e valo laglo.

Indeed, it is the future of social media. Greetings from the other side of the planet. :) Welcome to the future.

Thanks for checking

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Thanks, am in

Hi @afolorunsor nice to meet you!! Youre very beautiful and its a pleasure following you and your beautiful photos :D Enjoy Steemit! Youre very welcome!

Thanks, am glad to hear this

Youre welcome ;)

I will do that, I guss is not a must. Try to upvote other people's post also.

You are so beautiful ❤️💕

Welcome to Steem Community @afolorunsor! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by afolorunsor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85