#Happy to be here in Stemmit Here my presentation

I was already anxious to be Approved and interact on the Platform, now if you allow me I will introduce myself.

My name is:

Fernando Adriano Malandra Peña.

DQmUroUNjZjemwvchA7UPxntzKkV2B8c1Wuq5x7ZFDJQE4L.jpg

I am 24 years old, I am in the university, I live in Venezuela, Specifically in the Coast of the State Anzoátegui. Where I was born and grown up until now. My Yo Based on being a Proactive kid I am constantly learning I like to adventure, to know, to live new experiences and to enjoy life to fullness. I like being cheerful without turning everything into a clown always alert to what happens around me trying to be kind to everyone for me is easy to be sociable without going too far and I am always attentive to everyone, especially my family.

DQmQjNa6cXZ1baXAH9ELtDfLdf8rrJ27y6P9FVF4weZG6fy_1680x8400.jpg

To reach this world I owe it to the most enterprising woman in my life. My mother called Mary, between her and our Father who today does not accompany us formed this beautiful family composed by: My older sister, Daniela and me.

My Sister Which will also see later in Steemit, is A Very Intelligent and Fighting Person is of great admiration she has been increasing the Generation with a Pair of Nieces Carlota and Galilee and are "Really Beautiful" I am filled with complete harmony and unconditional happiness
DQmUpes3gCArpxA8Q7iqez9oVJyRoRshxAxsFewvmRtMy2P.jpg


I consider myself a Young Fighter, full of goals and expectations to finish I also want to form my family. When I propose something, I fight until I complete it and that is why I thank my Mother today for all my education. I like having a good physical condition, I want to have a successful career, I always have a good sense of humor and make laugh for me is fundamental to cope with the stressful life and everyday conditions that surround me.

My Expectation on the platform is to know the same Deeply; with the aim of showing the different concerns that

Very excited to be writing my presentation in this community, and so I am Integrating in Steemit.

2 days ago
adrianomalandra 28 in introduceyourself
I was already anxious to be Approved and interact on the Platform, now if you allow me I will introduce myself.
My name is:
Fernando Adriano Malandra Peña.
A hard tackle from Fernando Adriano to Malandra Peña.
I am 24 years old, I am in the university, I live in Venezuela, Specifically in the Coast of the State Anzoátegui. Where I was born and grown up until now. My Yo Based on being a Proactive kid I am constantly learning I like to adventure, to know, to live new experiences and to enjoy life to fullness. I like being cheerful without turning everything into a clown always alert to what happens around me trying to be kind to everyone for me is easy to be sociable without going too far and I am always attentive to everyone, especially my family.
DQmUroUNjZjemwvchA7UPxntzKkV2B8c1Wuq5x7ZFDJQE4L.jpg

To reach this world I owe it to the most enterprising woman in my life. My mother called Mary, between her and our Father who today does not accompany us formed this beautiful family composed by: My older sister, Daniela and me.

DQmPHjLvLznjuhZwb97HxUDKgtnF4FCWXE3LZSdbzuAsPoa_1680x8400.jpg

My Sister Which will also see later in Steemit, is A Very Intelligent and Fighting Person is of great admiration she has been increasing the Generation with a Pair of Nieces Carlota and Galilee and are "Really Beautiful" I am filled with complete harmony and unconditional happiness

DQmUpes3gCArpxA8Q7iqez9oVJyRoRshxAxsFewvmRtMy2P.jpg

DQmReAmUPrJpfsDAMrXrnT1AA54TX6W9XV3m1nQANXGZ6iU_1680x8400.jpg

I consider myself a Young Fighter, full of goals and expectations to finish I also want to form my family. When I propose something, I fight until I complete it and that is why I thank my Mother today for all my education. I like having a good physical condition, I want to have a successful career, I always have a good sense of humor and make laugh for me is fundamental to cope with the stressful life and everyday conditions that surround me.

My Expectation on the platform is to know the same Deeply; with the aim of showing the different concerns that we have men and this is all the different expressions, likewise everything that has Experienced in the Today For obvious reasons, I will not ignore those comic strips that could favor easy laughter. but that I live. Here you will find comments, full of optimism and all that I share I will collect throughout my life.
I am compassionate with humans and animals (I like life and nature) I can not stop being Communicative because I think it is the basis of being socially manage to be reliable, always speaking with the truth
and always Conscious demis rights, duties including responsibilities.
DQmfXB5Tqk4kbVYRTu1X8kXc6kQMPdVFmKf734HkL97Yi6q_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 54.32% upvote from @morwhale thanks to @hdmed! For more information, click here! @originalworks @steemprice

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adrianomalandra to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Nice to meet you, @adrianomalandra! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @adrianomalandra! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations on getting approved. Welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70