Hi!! my name's Adriani!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I'm happy to be able to enter this site and be able to talk about everything and nothing hehe, to start the posts in some way I will talk a little about me and then we will vary the themes and photos...

I'm ** Adriani ** as I mentioned in the title and we will make this trip together while I try not to bore you at all =D I'm Venezuelan, i'm 25 years old and i'm Civil Engineer.

23969961_191436854744548_7353081815747264512_n(1).jpg

  • I love to dance
  • Listen to music
  • Share with my friends
  • Go out to eat, because although I hate to admit it, I'm not fitnees enough.
  • I'm passionate about makeup and everything related to changing the look I think all women can understand me with that, because we usually get bored when we are all the same time or with the same clothes, that subject is very extensive, enough to open a post and talk only about that, then we will.

Last but not least I can not publish my first post without telling them about my puppy, soon he will be accompanying us with his antics and ingenuity his name is Cuper, he is of white poodle race.

I hope you continue with me for other publications, I know we have fun.
Thank you Sincerely,
Adriani!

Sort:  

Welcome Adriani and good luck!
Waiting for great posts and the photo of puppy Cuper)))

P.S. It's not looks like you're not fitness enough ;)

thanks, jeje ;)

you mentioned yourself beautifully. nice writing...

Welcome on board my friend! I follow you 🖖

welcome to steemit adriani

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Welcome to Steemit, Adriani!

I wish you loads of success on this platform!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Cute, fast, dancing, Adriani, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you seem to be pretty self aware and pretty smart and pretty clever and pretty bold and pretty confident and pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42