You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself. Little story of my life.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hii @molarity For Succses
Nice To meet You

introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Sort:  

@molarity really has written very nice story

Begging for upvotes and follows on people's intro posts will make me flag those posts. Especially when you have trails/bots upvoting those comments. This is a post about someone else, not you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77