Introduce myself. Little story of my life.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Once upon a time, in a little city the girl was born. She wasn't special, you wouldn't differentiate her from other children in your neighborhood . She liked pink dresses and longhair dolls, she liked to talk to her friends about the nonsense. Like all children she had to go to school, but she didn't found of any subjects. Probably she would have stayed that way for life, if not for one case.
image
One morning she was walking along the street. Then, suddenly, the girl came across unusual thing. Beautiful drawings were exhibited along the street. They were full of colors and the girl decided to stop and to examine them better. Probably you can see that love of painting was born at that moment. The next day she decided to enter art school. From this day her life has completely changed.
image
As you could already guess, this is the story of my life. My name is Marie and I'm 17. I live in Belarus, in Mogilev. This year I graduated from school and I want to enter the university. Of course painting is not my only hobby. I found of art history, traveling and learning foreign languages. In this blog I want to share with you my artworks, traveling and many interesting things.
image
I count on your support.
@molarity

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit: D

I wish you luck

Привет, Машенька)) Добро пожаловать на Steemit! Тебе здесь понравится, ты очень хорошо рисуешь, умничка!

Спасибо)

Beautiful drawing

Hii @molarity For Succses
Nice To meet You

introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

@molarity really has written very nice story

Begging for upvotes and follows on people's intro posts will make me flag those posts. Especially when you have trails/bots upvoting those comments. This is a post about someone else, not you.

welcome to steemit enjoy your stay

Привет и добро пожаловать)) Желаю много творческих успехов)))

Спасибо

And you are a beautiful young girl.

@molarity, поздравляю с первой работой. Удачи Вам на Steemit.

Спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85