♨ Introduction My Self - Welcome to Steemit

♨ Dear Steemians ♨



Repost Back



Greeting user steemit ...

Greetings steemit friends all over the world.

image

I'm a new steemit user from Canada City, but now I live in South Korea. This account is an account given by my social media friends, but the name in this account is not my name but his name.

image

My name is Robert Glasses. I'm from Canada City, but now I live in South Korea.

Born on August 16, 1994, and is now approximately 23 years old.

Friends steemit all my beloved, I am new user steemit who still do not understand about how to use steemit well and correctly.
Therefore, I sincerely hope for my steemit user friends to be able to give me input, motivation and support that can inspire me to use steemit.
I sincerely hope the support and motivation of my steemit user colleagues to inspire me in using steemit.

All of me, may my hopes and wishes to fellow steemit users around the world can motivate us all, especially I personally who still do not understand steemit.
Thank you...
image

Best regards steemit
Greet all steemit users around the world.



JOIN ME !!!

@abelanar11



U5dtuBsh73NLLrUwkbhW9K19vxTdd9x.gif



https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@abelanar11/the-first-introduction-my-self-in-steemit-2017129t18132514z

Sort:  

Welcome you. Follow me to see some guides in my blog. I have just complated some posts to help newbie in steemit. It will be helpful for you.

Thank you @hanggggbeeee, I have followed you and your blog, hopefully can help me to more quickly understand steemit.

Thank you very much !!!

Check this guide post. Indeed. I dont need your upvote because your upvote now is nothing :)) I share it beacuse i know you need.
ihttps://steemit.com/steemit/@hanggggbeeee/blog-9-the-guide-for-newbies-part-2-how-to-post-your-article-huong-dan-dang-bai

Nice. You are amazing, people like you who will get success.

Thank you @hanggggbeeee

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, @abelanar11 hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return

Thank you very much @adimulyadi

I hope you can continue to follow me in order to always give good advice to me.

Greetings minnow!

Welcome @abelanar11. I am sure many will help you here in steemit. Just explore and create new friends here and lastly enjoy!😀

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Get your post resteemed over 50000+ followers and get upto $17+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and

give me maximum exposer. See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44