# The First : Introduction My Self in Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Greeting user steemit ...

Greetings steemit friends all over the world.

image

I'm a new steemit user from Canada City, but now I live in South Korea. This account is an account given by my social media friends, but the name in this account is not my name but his name.

image

My name is Robert Glasses. I'm from Canada City, but now I live in South Korea.

Born on August 16, 1994, and is now approximately 23 years old.

Friends steemit all my beloved, I am new user steemit who still do not understand about how to use steemit well and correctly.
Therefore, I sincerely hope for my steemit user friends to be able to give me input, motivation and support that can inspire me to use steemit.
I sincerely hope the support and motivation of my steemit user colleagues to inspire me in using steemit.

All of me, may my hopes and wishes to fellow steemit users around the world can motivate us all, especially I personally who still do not understand steemit.
Thank you...
image

Best regards steemit
Greet all steemit users around the world.



JOIN ME !!!

@abelanar11



U5dtuBsh73NLLrUwkbhW9K19vxTdd9x.gif



Sort:  

This post received a 6% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @abelanar11! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Resteem @morwhale please 😀😀

Hello you should use introduceyourself as the tag lots more people will see it that way

Yeahhh, I think so Mr. @shai-hulud

Thank you very much, I hope you can continue to follow me in order to always give good advice to me. And can share each other in upvote.

Thank you my friend

Nice introduction friend

Thank you my friend @sujithkumar332

Thank you very much, I hope you can continue to follow me in order to always give good advice to me. And can share each other in upvote.

Thank you my friend

Welcome Robert! Glad to have you here on steemit! A steemit account is an awesome gift to get from a friend!

Thank you very much @dayleeo, I hope you can continue to follow me in order to always give good advice to me. And can share each other in upvote.

Thank you my friend.

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abelanar11.

U'r welcome @booster
Thank to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54