Introduction (other side)

Hello there,

My name is abdel and currently live in the netherlands. I wil be introducing myself on the gaming side so lets get started. I always loved gaming and very early on in my life i started playing mario. when i got older i started playing more shooters for example warrock. a few years later my laptop broke down and i didn't play any games until i bought my very own pc. I started playing cs:go, another shooter and i liked it very much(i still do). One day i was at my friend and he told me about league of legends which i started to play immediatly after going home. I instantly loved it and kept playing hours and hours. I was looking forward to playing after school and i could only think about that. And now after a few years of playing league of legends i can proudly say that i belong to the challender division the 0.02% of over 2 million players in the word. I stopped playing last year and i am returning now as a coach or maybe even start my own team in the future

cheers,
abdel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @abdellahzaabat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @abdellahzaabat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola amor .buenos deseos para ty .muchos saludos .suerte

Keep them coming! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to steemit. This post was nice so I upvoted it and never stop posting!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @abdellahzaabat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @abdellahzaabat I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56