Steemit!!! #an abode that welcomes allsteemCreated with Sketch.

aare steemit.jpg
Photo made by me


BRIEF ENCYCLOPEDIA OF AARE OYEWOLE MICHAEL AKINBOBAMI BIOGRAPHY.


Aare Oyewole Michael . A (THE OGUNSE 1 OF TASCE A.K.A AARE NO STAIN) is a vigorous, agile, liberally, humanitarian, religious, a cerebral and sophisticated fellow. He is highly determined and focus, he believe in transformation, liberalism, justice. He is an
exemplifying fellow.
Aare Oyewole Michael hails from Ondo State – Western part of Nigeria.

He was once an S.B.A member i.e Students Bar Association.

Religiophilosophical personnel, Class Rep of his department throughout his stay on campus, in his second year he became the Governor of all Yoruba Students in his campus (Baba Yoruba/Ogbeni Yossan of Tasce), and later won the seat of overall President. That was where he derived the name AARE OGUNSE 1 OF TASCE.

He is a political sagacious, He is skillful and creative in nature with different handworks; he is a photographer, an editor, administrator, actor, Instrumentalist (drummer) e.t.c.

Presently an undergraduate in Tai Solarin University of Education (Ogun state, Nigeria), a sitting honourable in the house of parliament (deputy clerk).


I hope my presence in this community will be welcomed and I will make use of STEEMIT in a way that maginifies the concept and idea

Thank you !aare steemit logo.jpg
Edition done by @aare-no-stain

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @aare-no-stain I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks alot, really appreciate...

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

How are you? Aare-no-stain, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

waoo! thanks for your care

Welcome to STEEMIT @aare-no-stain

Yes!!!

STEEMIT is an abode
A place to be , and I hope you will enjoy it here
Welcome!! Steem on 😀!!!

I sight you Lanre. Do have a wonderful moment

@fingalenz thanks
Will go through your blog now

Welcome to Steemit! Tip.

Awon temi ni Naija. Its great to have you here my brother and I wish you a very successful moment. Upvoted you and feel free if you need my assistance.
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


fingalenz steemit banner.png

Congratulations @aare-no-stain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A very warm welcome to steemit, @aare-no-stain! I see that you are an lawyer/advocate and photographer. It would be good to see those two areas of you play out on the steemit blockchain. Wishing you good success every step of the way.

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar project.

Thanks for the word of encouragement @maryfavour, I promise to bring out the good in me base on my philosophy. Big thanks to you ounces again.

You are most welcomed sir! This your portfolio big o! Welcome once again. Enjoy steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44