Hello steemit!! I love steemit!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all! I'm Aan bestari and I am new people coming to Steemit!
I can not wait to see you
image
I am a gamer and a game is my hobby ever
I am here to share tips and tricks about playing games like a pro player and posting about games that have been famous in his time
I am very excited to write my first post reading all the posts and booming my beautiful upvotes with you all
image
as a gamer who certainly plays a lot of games that you may also have played it, of course I will give the best quality to the post that I will give to you

I believe that sharing experiences with the steemit community is the perfect way to bring news and information to you. My goal is the experiences I experience with my hobbies

I hope this can help you even more to share various things in steemit

I am happy to finally be in stemed thanks to encouragement from my brother muhammad baihaqi bestari and his friend jojo

I hope you like my post

thank good luck image

Aan bestari

Sort:  

Welcome man! Love playing games myself !

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @aanbestari, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66