Hello Steemit, I am Chixy Wilson and this is my introduction!

 Some time ago, I stumbled across the steemit coinmarketcap.com, I saw and saw steemit a social network can make money by posting articles like facebook, Instagram, twitter. .. I decided to join Steemit.
I've felt a bit about Cryptocurrencies and all of this digital so I decided to try to learn about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other Coins.

 My Name is Chixy Wilson and I am a facebook Influencer with 270K followers from Germany. Today I want to verify myself and introduce myself to you all. 

 My facebookpage with 270K Followers is: 

https://www.facebook.com/scarlet2000


 I will be posting my pictures Instagram Style on Steemit. I appreciate if you follow me and will follow you back!

Your comments are always welcome, I will try to answer as many as possible.

Love Chixy Wilson! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @a-chixywilson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you verry much

Welcome to the community of Steemit
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, post very interesting post if you are interested and we follow to read us :D

Congratulations @a-chixywilson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @a-chixywilson
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Chixy such a unique name I have never heard of it before. I cant imagine having so many followers lucky you any way Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

yeah thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

nice thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66