My introduce and promo-steem (multilanguage)

in #introducedyourself6 years ago (edited)

Haii best friend steemians...
This is my post in steemit and first post using #promo-steem tag.
Introduce me Shahrukh who just joined in steemit.
image

image

I am a freshman at a well-known campus in Lhokseumawe Aceh, who is still busy in front of a laptop to write a final thesis, hopefully I can graduate quickly and continue to the next level.

Steemit is a new thing for me and I want to learn for can be like my friend.
Honestly I know steemit from a close friend of mine @khusairi who always invites me to join him.

image

image

Besides, I also like to write articles while filling my spare time so I think what's wrong with joining social media steemit to dig and establish yourself to write.
image

Please support and guidance from steemian friends around the world.

Thank you steemian friends who have given support.. I need your support @gaman

BAHASA

Haii sahabat steemians.
Ini merupakan postingan saya di steemit dan postingan pertama mengunakan tag #promo-steem.

Perkenalkan saya Shahrukh yang baru bergabung di steemit.

Saya merupakan seorang mahasiswa tingkat akhir di sebuah kampus ternama yang ada di Lhokseumawe Aceh, yang masih sibuk di depan laptop untuk menulis sebuah tugas akhir yaitu skripsi, semoga saya cepat lulus dan bisa melanjutkan ke jenjang selanjutnya.

Steemit merupakan hal yang baru bagi saya dan saya ingin belajar uktuk bisa seperti kawan saya.
Jujur saya mengenal steemit dari seorang teman dekat saya @khusairi yang selalu mengajak saya untuk bergabung dengannya.

Di samping itu saya juga suka menulis artikel2 sambil mengisi waktu luang jadi saya pikir apa salahnya bergabung di media sosial steemit untuk menggali dan memantapkan diri untuk menulis...

Mohon dukungan dan bimbingan dari kawan2 steemian di seluruh dunia.

Terimakasih sahabat steemian yang sudah memberi dukungan.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shahrukh92! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm glad your friend invite you here, welcome to steemit @shahrukh92 hope you are having the best day today and have fun. =)

Thanks...
Please support

Welcome to the great community of Steemit @shahrukh92. Invite your family and friends to join.

thank you I will invite my relatives to join in steemit...

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @shahrukh92.
here you can write useful articles to share with everyone who sees them.

thanks..
Please guide me....

Welcome to Steemit @shahrukh92

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Nice to know you my Friend @alanmirza
I still need to learn a lot from previous Steemians like you @alanmirza
Please support me
Thanks For visiting My Post and Your Comment.

Persistent and consistent, that is the key to success in playing steemit ....

Nice to meet you too

Welcome Brother..
My support will be with you..

Thanks for your support

You're Welcome

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks for visiting my post and your comment.
Plis support me sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65