At last, I'm part of Steemit!

Hello friends of Steemit. As you can see, I am new to this broad platform and full of interesting publications.
My purpose in this social network, is to share ideas, thoughts and many more different things to let me know and express myself before the world. Another purpose is to enrich my knowledge through the publications of others.
Then you will know a little more about me...

Who I am?

My name is María Valentina and I define myself as a sincere, fun, nice, affectionate, affectionate, very thoughtful person, kind, creative, with good intentions and above all, a daughter, sister and granddaughter that seeks to make her family happy. despite their daily situations.
I'm Venezuelan, from La Victoria, Aragua state. With the age of 13 years, I have lived few experiences of which I have learned a lot. As an example, parents are almost always right.
By defining myself before, I avoided one facet of mine, and that is that I am introverted and shy. I was a very social person until I changed. I do not remember when I changed exactly, but what I do remember is that she was very talkative and always had new friends.

df9cdd17-11cc-4bcd-9b7a-0103861ebb30.jpg

Family

I am a member of a family of four, consisting of dad, mom, brother (older) and me. My father is a great working man who, in his beginnings as a father, has tried to give me and my brother all the basics and much more. Like my mother, a woman that a great passionate mother, who, in all her motherhood, has given the best of herself and for that reason, I value her, respect, admire and love her a lot. My brother is a good counselor, since he, being older than me, has lived experiences that will help me to reflect on what to do and not. Although sometimes I admit that I am very unbearable and annoy them a lot, and we have a complicated relationship, but we love each other as we are.

faed38f8-a113-49b0-9dfe-599f698141af.jpg

Tastes and Dreams

I consider myself a movie lover, and I owe all that to my mother and brother. And that's where the Marvel movies come in, one of the most famous and successful superhero franchises in the superhero category. I love music with my whole life, more of the electronic genre, house and pop. I like to think a lot about things in life and be very generous with low-income people.
I hope that my country will move forward and recover our culture. I would like to graduate as an actress and screenwriter. I also specialized in things like being a producer of my own songs, composing them and collaborating with renowned artists and idols, being a famous Dj.

hhhh.jpg
Source: https://www.heraldo.es/noticias/ocio-cultura/2017/08/01/hollywood-lugar-desigualdades-1189790-1361024.html

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to read this post. I hope to be welcome here and that you like and interest my publications. Happy day to everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations @marivale! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53