Hello World, Introduce and Be Your Self

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Want me to be like them, In order for me to be precious to be proud, I thought I'd get it all, I'm wrong wrong turns

image

I write memories of the way I find a life, About what makes it easy for me to live my life by doing my best.

When the season changes until time stops even though the world hates. I'm staying here. When it's over this time no longer stands on the worldI have spent the rest of my life just for myself

There will be no million words to tell this life.

Not you do not need treasure, To be perfect, Beautiful jewels only in the soul

Not because of the treasure, you will be precious, the noble Heart that's the key

Be yourself, I'm happy not to be him, But what it is, Just existence

Now I'm so So myself I think this is heart, Yes it is

So myself as I am, Not so himself, So myself I am, Not because of him. Find your world.



image



Humans are only divided into two, good people and bad people. So, be your self.

I Love Steemit

Regards me @zret

Thankyou :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zret I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome to steemit @zret
following you now. :)

welcome to steem.. i am new too, follow me and i will follow you! ;)

A new Steemian :-) hello @zret I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58