introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago

[ENG]
IMG-20180120-WA0041.jpg

hello stemian!
my name is zoelkan you can call me zoel, i am a new member of steemit community for me this is the first experience to share about myself on internet. science is something that we can share and here is let us share the knowledge we have.
I was born on 10 March 1998 Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. I am currently a student at the polytechnic of lhokseumawe country. My hobbies is gym, singing, fishing and I take the time to walk around.
nothing can not be achieved as long as we dare to do it
and this is my introduction more and more I apologize for my words that are less pleasing in your heart.
if you like my post then upvoting and give comments because it is a very important info for me, see you in the next post.

[IND]
IMG-20180120-WA0041.jpg

hello stemian
nama saya zoelkan anda dapat memanggil saya zoel, saya adalah anggota baru dari komunitas steemit bagi saya ini adalah pengalaman pertama untuk berbagi tentang diri saya di internet. ilmu adalah suatu hal yang dapat kita bagikan dan disini lah mari kita berbagi ilmu yang kita punya.
saya lahir pada tanggal 10 maret 1998 Lhokseumawe, indonesia. saat ini saya adalah seorang mahasiswa di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe. hobi saya nge gym,menyanyi,memancing dan saya meluangkan waktu untuk berjalan-jalan
tak ada hal yang tidak bisa diraih selama kita berani untuk melakukan nya
dan inilah perkenalan saya lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf atas kata-kata saya yang kurang berkenan di hati anda.
jika anda menyukai postingan saya maka upvoting dan berikan komentar karena itu merupakan info yang sangat penting untuk saya, sampai jumpa di postingan selanjutnya.

Sort:  

bro ..welcome to the party,,...am new user here ,,..you can follow me up...i will follow you too immediately..trust me....we can together achieve a aim

okay,bro
let's go to work together in order to achieve the goal.

Hey Zoel welcome, I enjoy fishing also, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here

i'm gonna try it, Thank you for the advice

hello nıce blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50