Introduse post

in #introduce10 months ago

Hello dear people of STEEMIT Family.
This is Md. Yasin Khan, age is 33 years. I was born in Manikganj of Bangladesh. I have completed SSC from Union Council High School, HSC from Savar University College, Graduation and Post Graduation from Mirpur Bangla College.
My User ID: @yasin2018

steamit pic.jpeg
My father's Mr. Md Riazul Haque Khan is very Sensible man, his age is 70 years. I respect him. My mother is Mrs. Jabeda Khatun and she is 55 years old. She is a housewife. Aware of his duties and responsibilities towards us. I love him very much. We are 3 brothers and sisters and I am youngest of them.
sundarban.png
Our village name is Khaserchar, Thana Singair, District Manikgann. It is very close to Dhaka. We live here in peace. The famous river Dhaleswari flows through the village.
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 6.48.08 PM.jpeg
I have few friends and I feel comfortable spending time with them. Share my feelings with them. I don't like to lie and I like to interact with people around me. I like to involve myself in social service. Working with some organizations.
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-24 at 6.48.52 PM.jpeg
My goal in life is to be good to myself and to be good to others. No more today, thank you for spending your valuable time listening to me.Couse of came to Steemit:

My friend known e about the steamit after that I engaged with this platform. My friend User Id-@Abedin.Mac

I am grateful to be a part of this great platform. Thanks to my friend for informing me about this platform. Will try my best to perform on this platform.
Thanks & Regards.

@yasin2018
yasin khan
Manikganj, Bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46