Glad to be here

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I am Ali, originally from Turkey living in the US. Apart from being a big fan of tennis and soccer, I define myself someone who loves and appreciates diversity , (which is why I live where is called "melting pot" although I am not sure if this will continue to be like that under Trump administration :)). I have friends from all over the world (from China and India( of course :)), to Egypt ,Nigeria , Bulgaria to name some). I have tasted various type of food, listened different cultural music and attended to several cultural activities.They were all awesome. I enjoyed and learned a lot.
I would like to have more friends from all around the globe.
I think steemit is an excellent platform to make friends and get to know one another. Soooo, I am excited to be here.

Occasionally, I will share random things that I find interesting. Please follow me to see them and I will follow you.

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wise.man! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Interesting read! This seems like a brand new account so I am offering you my welcome. Take this upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49