You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself with an image

in #introduce8 years ago

I don't know what to say! I'm in tears, literally! Thank you so much for the recognition, empathy and taking the time out of your life for me! The video is inspiring and accurate. Your generosity has boosted my health in general. Just your action speaks volumes. I can say so much! I'm tongue tied! Thank You for lifting me up today! Sincerely, Thank-You!

Sort:  

@windowseatfare do you now Teal Swan? She has very good teachings to deal with emotional traumata:

Yes, I'm subscribed to her channel. She does a good job coming back to her element and as a result she produces helpful videos. Smart Girl! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55