From " good little" girl to anachist-pt2

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

This is part of a speech I wrote to give at the ABQ,NM stop of Adam Kokesh' For the love of Freedom tour... there was not time to give it last night, so I give it to your
About 2000 I thought I knew enough to really “go public” and start traveling of right w/o State Lic,reg, and ins. I traveled weekly from Los lunas to ABQ on tags that said Sovereign Private use only , with a UCC# registered w/ the Sect. Of State., which is the proper way to register a private car. 3 of them where stolen …..all by cops. All told I has stopped about ½ dz times over a period of 3-4 years, mostly in Bosque Farms. During that time I had several stints in jail ,interspersed with 3 days in the funny farm after ,as I say, My brain took a vacation w/o me. This went on until early 2006 when my ex received a set of tickets going though Isletta . Months earlier I had been traveling the ditch banks to avoid going thru Bosque Farms when a pueblo cop saw me coming off a ditch and pulled me over. I set my personal record w/ 4 marked and 3 unmarked units that day and also had my first win when they let me go with nary a warning..My ex was not of the same conviction as I and was not able to talk his way out.. That case went to the court of appeals where we lost.
… Unfortunately that precipitated the end of our marriage and I moved back to ABQ.. I continued to travel of right, now using Embassy of Heaven Tags, and an Affidavit of Non Commercial status I filed in 2007. Not once have I been stopped in Abq since then.
In the fall of 2014 I was again living in Valencia County and in a period of three months I was stopped 3 times by different cops, one pueblo, one State and finally.. one Bosque Farms … All three times I was polite, I handed them this exact paperwork and said if they had any questions to call their supervisor and then I shut up…
Here is just the heading …..

COMMERCIAL AFFIDAVIT OF NON CORPORATE STATUS

Within the Admiralty

NOTICE TO PUBLIC SERVANTS,(OFFICERS, AGENTS, EMPLOYEES,
DEBTORS OF THE UNITED STATES)

  1. A matter must be expressed to be resolved.
  2. In Commerce, Truth is sovereign.
  3. Truth is expressed in the form of an Affidavit.
  4. An un-rebutted Affidavit stands as Truth
    in Commerce.
  5. An un-rebutted Affidavit becomes a self
    executing Judgment in Commerce.
    If you comprehended or understood any of that ,you are doing better than most people….
    Anyway..
    All 3 times ,after about 10 minutes they came back ,handed back my paperwork and gave me 3 different reasons they were not issuing tickets or warnings and let me go on my way… After 3 witnesses I know I now have a DNS.
    So that is my story, and I would say that the biggest obsticle we face today is ignorance. You cannot fight an enemy you do not know in their (private corporate)court with words you do not comprehend and expect to win. So the trick is to stay out of them... Nothing is as simple as filing any piece of paper, but the Affidavit of non commercial status is the best way I have found to put the Corporate US and it’s subsidiaries on notice that you are not a 14th amendment citizen ,surf,slave and they have no jurisdiction over you.
    I am not a lawyer(thou I got that nickname in jail), and really am done fighting . I have nothing left to give to fighting anything and this movement embodies the spirit I hold of love so I will support it any way I can... if anyone is interested in learning more about this Affidavit, and how it might be used in your life please follow me and leave a comment.
    Thank you
Sort:  

Congratulations @wendee! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @wendee! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wendee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15