My introdyce your self

in #introduce3 years ago

Hello everyone)
My name is Vika, known on the Internet as viktoria95.
At the moment I have a family, husband, children and I am now working in the field of marketing. Recently, I want to travel a lot and plan to open my own business soon.
In addition, I really love taking pictures of myself, so I will try to share my daily life.

photo_new.jpg

Thanks for reading my dating post!

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @viktoria95

Welcome to this great platform, I am pleased to see that you have decided to join Steemit.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon. In it, you can develop the necessary knowledge to understand how the Steemit platform works, you only have to start by completing Achievement 1, and when you complete the achievements, you can have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters", through the "500SP minnowsupport" program,

Success in this new experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30