WHO IS ZYE?

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians ! I am Zye Kryll A. Cañete, a 19 year-old boy, growing up in the island of the "Historic Resort City" also known as Lapu-Lapu City Cebu, Philippines . Also a BS-Mechanical Engineering student in University Of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue.

I am also currently an officer of the Engineering Council Board of Directors in University Of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue, it challenges me to take myself on another level than what i was before and always say to myself to "Keep getting better. Always"

I always want to be a full pledged blogger. Watching other people blogging kind of makes me jealous for the simple fact that they can express little things into a vast, broad and wide perspective. Seeing and realizing the huge impact that blogging has made into different aspects in life as well as industry namely businesses and also in boosting tourism in one place to other. It also gives me the chills of making myself happy and satisfied while informing and entertaining people. I really liked the idea of showcasing one subject to how much it can evolve to a whole new other level.

I joined this community, The Steemit Community so that i can also inspire others to do what they really want to do. Keep in mind that a blogger has a purpose, also if you really like blogging then make it as your passion, DO NOT let other people opinions ruin it and always keep in mind that you are happy in this field and you choose to love this craft.

P.S. Keep getting better. Always. Ciao!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @thonnavares!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome kabayan:)
Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you @steemgigger , will do po :)

Welcome, just upvoted follow @chuuuckie you might receive worth $1 of vote

Thank you @chuuuckie! wil do:)

Thank you @ellanceclifford! Please let us support each other :)

Welcome to steemit @thonnavares . Indeed, steemit is the platform where we share our thoughts with the people who are with the same direction as ours. Just believe on what you can do and everything will follow :)

Thank you po @daisydelta . Hope you can guide me all through out :)

Sure why not :)

Nice intro.. Welcome to this wonderful community.. Hope you'll enjoy your stay here.. Stay awesome.. ;) God bless

Welcome to steemit idol!

Thanks Idol :)

Hello and welcome to steemit @thonnavares

Looking forward to your updates around here:))

Good luck for your steemit journey

Nice post welcome po ;)

I am happy you liked it , Thank you po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68