Intorduction

I am new here and joined this community to entertain, educate, aware of fresh circumstances in routine life. I am a professional having good and vast experience administratively and operationally.
I served 2-3 organizations in the last 17 years. Consistency of my work/job is my priority. In my view, instead of changing too many jobs/fields, must be focused on one but full of energy. I served in the administrative sector for about 7 years and for 10 years, I am in management covering a minimum of 2/4 area of the country. Basically, I belong to the telecom industry which works 24/7.

Beyond of above-noted things, I also interested in the IT sector, having good experience in search engine optimization and 90% of my friends are belongs to the IT sector which is too much interesting for me.

I believe in teamwork
WhatsApp Image 2021-02-01 at 16.33.06.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-01 at 16.34.48 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-01 at 16.34.48.jpeg
instead of alone but as a leader instead of a boss. Anybody who's in my control, do work and enjoy a lot because the leader has not rude attitude, even he is friendly

If a leader has a good attitude towards his subordinates then his team will lead him to success and the leader should keep on encouraging his team. My success is not only due to my hard work but also due to the sincerity of my team. I think that if you want to get your subordinate to do what you want, you have to take care of his needs and feelings, which is a matter of concern for the officers who do not do it because what a team can do, the individual Can't do it alone. I put my little things in front of my team, doing so solves a lot of my problems and gives me a lot of brainstorming for a single decision. To think of oneself as superior is the greatest foolishness in the world. Those who do this are left alone.

I will keep sharing my thoughts and my experiences, maybe one of my pieces of advice will be very useful for someone.

Finally, I want to write one more thing that everything in the world grows by sharing, whether it is knowledge, wealth, love, ease except sorrow, sharing sorrow is less, share it and find peace, Think positive, stay positive, never fail

Sort:  

Welcome dear to this community and I hope you will be unique member of steemit.

Hi @tahirtayyabdoula!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

Thanks for welcome to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45