You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syd Roc joins Steemit!... FOR REAL!

in #introduce7 years ago

I think this common thread of improv also applies in other arts. If you're passionate about something creative, and you know someone else who's good at it, you tend to be more open to what they have to say. I'm experiencing this now with someone that I really love. My secret nickname for her is "Money in the Bank". She's that good. But she's one of the most rabid SJWs I've encountered. The articles I saw her post during the Aziz Ansari scandal made me want to rip my hair out but just the fact that it was her posting them made me read them anyway. I think I can be that kind of person for others. We'll see. Glad to be here (for real).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18