INTRODUCE YOURSELF (SOETAN STEPHEN)!!!

in #introduce5 years ago

IMG-20190704-WA0026.jpg

Dear steemians, I am Soetan Stephen oluwatobi, I'm 25 years old, born and raised in Lagos, a citizen of Nigeria. It has continually been a tremendous dream of mine to meet people, share ideas and analyze. I'm surely excited that I'm inside the proper region. I'm very lots satisfied to be a part of the steemian family and I thank steem for giving me the possibility to introduce myself. I'm a final year student studying computer engineering.

Recently, I received interest in writing and I want you all to guide me. I'm new on this platform and I want you all to expose and show me love by assisting my contents, assist me grow by following me, upvoting my contents ,dropping feedback and teaching me what I can do more to enhance and make a dwelling and I promise to pay in return by the same manner in kindness, even extra because we rise via lifting others.

1556606296360.jpg

I love playing football, watching sports activities, analyzing and and I am also an artiste, my stage name is "surplus". I make hip-hop tune and drop freestyles most instances on my profiles on fb, instagram and twitter. You can check me out on all structures I referred to above.

Instagram- @iamsurplus
Facebook- Steve surplus Soetan
Twitter- @iam_surplus
IMG-20190429-WA0010.jpg
I in no way neglect a possibility for my development, I simply want to achieve success. Thank you steem, for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself to my fellow steemians I wish to satisfy new people and make a fantastic family in this platform.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you. So much. You can follow me too for more. And I will check the site now to meet God people like you. Don't forget to hit the follow button. Peace

@anonyvoter I don't mind if you add my handle up there too, to get followers to view my posts and get upvotes thank you

Congratulations @surplus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I have voted for @steemitboard I hope I get an award as stated above. Thanks

Welcome to Steem surplus! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @surplus.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Share you hip-hop here... ;)

Looking forward to hearing it! Now following.

Hello @surplus

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56