Hi All, I Want To Introduce My Self

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you steemians, today i made an introductory after join to steemit.com in august 2017.

image

My name is Suhiel, just like my account’s name. I was born on June 06, 1991 in North Aceh-Indonesia Country.

image

Iam graduated from Islamic University Ar Raniry Banda Aceh.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’m Film Maker. Almost every day i spend a time on Aceh Documentary Foundation, there is a foundation of documentary films in Aceh. More than, this foundation is educating youth in Aceh to become a film maker.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I am a cameraman and an editor, every day I spend time shooting videos and editing videos about what I think is important to document. that's my hobby.
sometimes i spend my days for photography hobby.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I really like to travel to various areas in aceh, because with that I really enjoy meeting with other people. besides that I also can know various language, culture and adat in this aceh province. at this time, only Aceh province that I explore, maybe later if there is a chance, I will explore the whole of indonesia even all corners of the world.

INTEREST
I like natures, arts, cultures and graphic design because i think this media is very useful for spend my days. because of my days, I am very closely connected with it. And from that all, I am very interested with the multimedia production. Because, I think the Multimedia was one of the most fabulos media on this era.

MY JOBS
I am active as a cameraman and editor in CV.Kreatif Multimedia Company. the director is @kreatif (Amri Azooka), with this company I very much produce works. hopefully this company can be more developed in the future.

image

image

image

This is my logo Production House:

image

My Youtube Channel: Alpha Visual

In otherside, i have a production house, the name is ALPHA VISUAL. I serve video clip production, music production, company video profile, fiction and documentary films, video ads, and other related to multimedia.

ABOUT STEEMIT
I know steemit from my friend, he is Azhari Meugit. He ask me to join steemit because he said that, steemit is a very useful social media for knowing information around the word. More than he said, we can make a friendship with milion people.

This is my introduction, hopely you know all about me.

@suhiel

Sort:  

i have followed you. please follow back. thanks

welcome too my brother @hasbiazhar. i hope we can make a nice friendship. hehehe :) :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Loved the post. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time.

Thanks @firepower... Welcome too.

Welcome to SteemIt, @suhiel I hope you like SteemIt as much as I do.
I'll follow you, maybe you'll like my blog too.

i have followed you, and i have upvoted your blog. thanks very much

Welcome to steemit suhiel. Looking forward to seeing some of your work. Nice to have more people interested in photography and videography on here.

Hi @markangeltrueman, welcome too. I am so happy for our relationship in steemit. I hope we can share a knowledge around our hobbies. 😎😎

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi zonguin, welcome too. 😎😎

Awesome! I saw that you have been on here for some time so I am sending you some love. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Very cool post. Welcome to steemit. I hope to see a lot more from you. Followed and upvoted.

Hi @bgumbs l, thanks. welcome too.. ,,

hai suheil nice to meet u well came to banda aceh. . .

Yoooooo meeennn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41