Hi

in #introduce7 years ago

This is shayer to you. I'm completely new here and this is my first post. I would like to share my thoughts and experiences to All of you. I am interested to passing my leisure time in steemit. This is very helpful to me. The earning system of steemit is very helpful for students who desperately seeking different type of work. Pleas follow me and I must follow you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shayer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ham hlw bro wc to steemit pls follow me

Already following u

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat

warm welcome to steemit@@@shayer ....any help just go to search bar and type your doubt.

Shayer,
We hope more engagement from you.

Okay, I will try my best... ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57