Crossed the milestone of 200 followers .....Still long way to go.....heartly thanks to all the Steemians

in #india7 years ago

200 followers in 10 days its a good sign for minnows like me thanks to all my followers

Achieving 200 + followers milestone in 10 days it means a lot to me. Yesterday it was like 145 when I last checked and today when I login! I was like wow!!!  200 + followers. I am very happy today.

First week was bit struggle for me as because I don't know much about steemit. But after I read a few dozen tutorials and talked to some Steemians, it's become easier to get new followers every day I really appreciate  mainly @zkalemiss @stephen.king989 who helped me a lot. Let me tell you about my first mistake about my first post, i just took some content from some site and added to my first post as a  newbie I don't know about it but later on when I learn about this platform that its about original and real content then I started posting my own content.

Anyways life is about learning sometimes you fall and sometimes you rise. The person who rise from the fall can only taste the success. As steemians liking my post I will try to post good content.

Anyways here are somethings which I learned and I like to share with you. This is for the new comers who have joined recently.

1. How will you know about your current upvote power?

You may go to these sites :  

http://www.steemdollar.com/

https://steemnow.com/

These are the sites where you can check your upvote power just put your name (@xyz) and it will give you all the details.

2. How to insert pictures- in content and in comment?

You can insert pictures by putting a image link in the image button at the menu

   and at the comment section simply drag a picture release it at the comment box.

3. Redeem Awards.

When you earned some Steem dollar or steem power it will be displayed at your wallet and you have redeem it.

4. How to use upvote

   You can upvote 10 times a day with 100% of your vote and better to upvote after 30 minutes of posting  for better curation rewards. Do not upvote old post as because vote will not be counted. Upvote within 12 hrs will be beneficial for the author and the voter. When you earn 500 sp then a slider appears where you can adjust your voting power from 0% - 100%. 

5. Resteem 

Resteem in the sense 'sharing'. If you like any post you can share it on your blog by just clicking on resteem button at his post. You cannot resteem your own post also you will not find that option in your post.

6.  Search Bar .

If still you have any doubt just go to search bar and type you query it will give you tons of result or you can go to this link for help. 

7. Original and real content.

Lastly I will suggest new comers to post original and real content so that reader can take interest and upvote your post.

Keep smiling and be happy                                                                            


Sort:  

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very informative post

very good post

Very gud post
Follow n upvote

very good post

Very good post
Plz Follow me and upvote my post

followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70