Introduction - Hi guys! I'm Sexy Sonya! hehe

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi guys! I'm Sexy Sonya!



sexysonya intro (9).jpg

Hi guys! Sexy Sonya here!

I'm new here on steemit and I just want to introduce myself.

sexysonya intro (6).jpg

I'm 21 years old, 5' 6" tall, 104 lb.

I'm a Capricorn.

My measurements are 32-24-32 hehe.

My turn ons are:

  1. White Guys... Especially with blue/hazel eyes.
  2. A silly attitude.
  3. Seeing a man fix things.
  4. A soft kiss on my forehead.

Turn offs: Rude and pushy people.

I love going to the beach and I have a little bit of a naughty side... hehe

I'm petite but I'm sassy so watch out! hehe

sexysonya intro (1).jpg

I can be a bit silly at times, and I know I look cute 😉

sexysonya intro (2).jpg

I'm studying nursing...

sexysonya intro.jpg

I'm an amateur model and I love to look hot on camera.

sexysonya intro (3).jpg

My dream is to have a big adventure traveling the world, looking and feeling sexy everywhere I go!

sexysonya intro (4).jpg

On Steemit, I'll be sharing my cute and sexy pics with you guys.

sexysonya intro (5).jpg

I'm not much for writing, so I hope that sharing mostly photos will do.

sexysonya intro (7).jpg

Who knows maybe if you guys like what I share enough I'll be able to start traveling someday soon just from my Steemit posts!

sexysonya intro (8).jpg

I'll try to post daily so you don't forget about me. 😉

sexysonya intro (9).jpg





If you like what you see, upvote me...
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexysonya

Sort:  

Welcome to our amazing community!

Thanks!

Haha haha 😂😀 😉
You seem to be funny.
A bit wannabe though.
Have a good time Sonya. Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are in need of

hmmm....

I don't wanna be sexy honey....

I am sexy hehe

Oh yes, maybe you are or maybe not, who cares?😂😀

But more than that, I think you are interesting.😉
I would rather prefer "Beauty with Brains".😇

Anyways, it's good to see you here. Let's see how you turn out to be in the coming days.
All the best ☺
Xoxo
#Stay_glued @sexysonya

Thanks 😉

You're Welcome !!
I wish if we could be friends. Haha ha 😂😀

I'm always here hehe

Hi @sexysonya follow for follow thanks.

I don't know what emojis those were but thanks!

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

hehe, Thanks. hmmm... I'm not sure lol

hi @sexysonya
you truly look quite sexy and yes...so cute...
wish you success here in steemit while advising you keep it original... will love to help you grow...ensure you do the needful by reading and linking with good content writers... ensure you also follow successful people like @kenhudoy
keep steeming hot

Thanks hehe

welcome dear

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sexysonya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.46 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Welp...my introduction looks extremely boring now lol

thank you hehe

This post has received a 4.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sexysonya, @sexysonya.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 76.0% @withsmn upgoat, thanks to @sexysonya
It consists of $5.38 vote and $0.54 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sexysonya to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94