My Introduction message

in #introduce6 years ago

Here i go with my little Introduction,A journey of a thousand miles starts with a single step
Hello, steemians, I'm very happy to find my self here, my name is bolarinde samuel popularly known as samtech , I hails from ekiti state,am a computer science student at Kwara state polytechnic, Ilorin, Nigeria.

I had no idea of steemit until I saw a post by @habeebability

that stated
Put your ideas into cool money

It seems like a joke to me until I attended the meet-up. My eyes opened widely to the fact that I can post good content and earn money.

Kudos to the speakers, @jalasem, @autofreak that shed the light on my ignorance.

I'm also an intermediate computer engineer and with over four years of experience in system,

Thumbs up to @ned Scott and his amazing team for the great idea of inventing the steemit platform and made it different from other social media platforms which people can only like your post and that's all.

So, as the race is about to start, I will love to learn more and meet with top class people that will help my career @steem and it subordinates such as @busy, @steemgigs, @steepshot and others.

Sort:  

@samtech, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome on board

Congratulations @samtech! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36