Meet me😀

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170528_133042_040.JPG
Ask me about me and I hardly know what to say about me. Reason is I hardly talk about myself. I feel am evolving, learning and unlearning and no matter what I do or say about me, it's still not the best of me and it's not all there is about me.

Oops! I just realized am already talking about me, I might as well say more.. Lol.. I am Sam Chiaka. I love God, I love people, I love leaving people and things around me a little better than I met them. I love babies, always a beautiful sight to see them smile.

3 mom&dad.jpg

I love to teach. I believe that the darkness of ignorance is the worst state a human being can live in. This is why I teach. And since am a teacher, I am Light.

IMG_20140814_007290.jpg

What do I teach? Whatever is important and relevant to life as it should be. I also educate people on how they can build personal wealth through the revolution and disruptive technology of blockchain and cryptocurrency. I am sometimes shy, but playful and free to make mistakes. Life is not really hard, the hardship is in people's mind. Everyone can be happy.

I have joined the Steemit community to Steem things up a little more. Let's do this together.
Steemit else it goes sour!

FB_IMG_1499464833844.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to have you here, welcome to steemit and best of luck. =)

Thank you so much @purepinay .I hope to learn alot here following you.

Welcome to steemit @samchiaka this is the right place for you to educated other especially the Africa continent . I have up voted you and I aslo followed you. Hope to learn more from you. Happy steemit time all the way.

Thanks so much for your help

Loading...

Nice intro,welcome on bro,i hope you find fulfilment here. I'm a friend @emmakwisequote

welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Thanks and I have followed you too

This is the best introduction I've seen, ever. Great job🔥🔥

Wow! Thanks for the complement.

Welcome to steemit btw

Congratulations @samchiaka, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55