Introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi friend steemit all. i am a newcomer in steemit. let me introduce myself. my name is safratyusuf. my job as a building relief technician.
IMG_20180205_144022.jpg

IMG20180307151257.jpg
My hobby is drawing and making designs of buildings.
IMG_20171113_075942.jpg

IMG_20170823_171350.jpg

so many biodata from me hope steemit friends like it. I came just for you because you are my steemit friend.

Do not forget to follow me.

thanks .......

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @safratyusuf nice to meet you. So how long have you been working as a Building Relief Technician? I'm excited about your journey here, I hope you love steemit and you enjoy every day that you're here. =)
I wish you all the best and oh, by the way since I can see a potential in you when it comes to designs you might wanna visit and click this link.
https://steemgigi.org
Thank you and have a good one! =)

thanks for the participation I hope I can work more ...
I have been working since the failure of my own local civil engineering faculty

Hi @purepinay thank you very much for the upvote posts my friend. 😃
I follow you

Beautiful art ! Thanks for sharing !

Thanks

great post! welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for vote my post


Welcome to Steem @safratyusuf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

great ,welcome ....follow me ...i had just follow you

Welcome to Steemit community. Your friend canelita ;)

Congratulations @safratyusuf, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me. Upvoted your post! ;)

Thanks you my friend

Hello @safratyusuf welcome to steemit:)

Looking forward to looking forward to see some awesome drawing from you

thank you, hope i can
post a better picture again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34