Steemit .. here i am .. already a fan!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

My name is Sachin and i come from small town in India.. always fascinated by cutting edge technology my latest love is blockchain.. And post the fever of ethereum which lasted for more than a year, @jerrybanfield introduced me to steemit. What a concept.. i am sold on steemit and think this is the next biggest thing...

Well.. all you brilliant minds know much better than me about it here. Wish you accept this simple guy and with his new found passion for steemit interesting and accept me here..
2016-02-14-00-32-11-647.jpg

Sort:  

We are world wide!!! So cool!!! Peace on Earth y'all!!! Pass it on!!! : )

Sure we are.. peace!

Welcome to steemit community!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you have good time and enjoy posting awesome posts :)
BEst,
@velimir

So nice of you.. thank you

My pleasure! Please check out my blog and follow me if you like my moto travel blog or my story :)
Thank you!
@velimir

Welcome to steemit! Im not only a fan but addicted in a way to it. There is a lot of positivity in this platform!

I heard it from @jerrybanfield too. So far nice experience.. So much different than Facebook

Yes, i was active in facebook, until i found out about this platform. This is an amazing platform so much positivity. Followed you hope you follow me too

Already following 😊

Welcome to Steem @sachin.badgi I have sent you a tip

Hey.. thanks.. following you now

Welcome Sachin @sachin.badgi ! I look forward to seeing your posts and learning more about your beautiful country! I am most interested in learning about India's culture and current ideals surrounding gold and silver. Any information is much appreciated! STEEM On my friend!

Welcome to Steemit @sachin.badgi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steemit Sachin! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you.. i do expect the same

Welcome to the community, Sachin! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41