You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between Sea and Sky, Rainbow Portal is bridging the spiritual world and earthward domains.

in #introduce8 years ago

After watching a couple of your posts I have to say youre a insta-follow. Amazing work, you have a gift or a well trained eye... I know I could be there marveling about what im seeing and still unable to capture it on a picture.. has happened before lol.
Once again, great job!.

Sort:  

I'm so glad to read your comment and hope the inspiration will keep on giving to you and others as well. Your words are very powerful and greatly appreciated, thank you from the bottom of my heart. by now, I guess I have a bit of a gift for the photographic eyes but most of it comes from the mindset that makes this sort of timing possible in the first place and know where to look and when. In relation to this, meditation and openmindedness are key. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67