INTRODUCE MYSELF ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜˜

in #introduce โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello steemian's ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œhaha Im sorry๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ˜I fogot to introduce myself ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™‹by the way Im Rea Agbisit..from Pangasinan Phillipines๐Ÿ˜‹ I am a single mom !this is my daughter received_188667921941340.jpeg and this is me received_189722751835857.jpeg sorry sa pic ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ..

Sort: ย 

Damn! You look just little bit older than your daughter haha

Wahaha sorry was not downloaded ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Btw i upvoted and follow you as you stated on facebook group ;) will you now be of your word?

Hello @freeanarchy I just followed you and upvoted for you. Kindly follow me back and upvote my steems especially this one

https://steemit.com/motivation/@fidepet/advantage-of-the-raw-stage

Thanks dear

Done ๐Ÿ˜Ž

hi what is the date now sis. lol
welcome to steemit family.

Wahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ kalimutan ko haha

Nice photo which deserved 1 upvote.

Thou art surely young art heart!
Well, I have upvoted for you. I saw my little SP giving you 1cent and it made me glad to have contributed to your ministry Hahahaha.... I have also followed you. Kindly follow me back and upvote my steem

https://steemit.com/motivation/@fidepet/advantage-of-the-raw-stage

Thanks.

Thank you i just upvoted and follow you also ๐Ÿ˜„

Congratulations @renea29! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome sweetie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56