Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

I am Saif Rabby.I am a student.I read in class Eight.I live in Bangladesh with my mother.My fathar lives in Saudia Arabia.My father's name is Nasir Uddin Mahmud.He is a businessman.My mother's name is Shamsun Nahar.She is a housewife.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.My brother's name is Anayet Hossain.He is a journalist in USA . My sister's name is Taqua Akter.She is a school teacher.I am very proud of my family.I love my family very much .

Sort:  

nice brother, you have a nice family.you are so lucky brother.

Hi, Saif Rabby this is a very good post for yourself.

you are very lucky person

Congratulation! rabby123

Congratulations @rabby123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

nice family

me Nahin
from Mymensingh
and read in 12th.
now i am HSC examiner

Okay your Biography is Complete. Now tell me something about your Girlfriend.

wellcome on steemit brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55