Joining steemit!!

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

I've joined steemit!! (this is evident) I'm @prodigynelson on basically every social media. (my most used media is twitter, so find me there! twitter.com/prodigynelson). I'm an 18 year old computer science student that writes jokes online for fun. I guess I jumped the gun with my first post by introducing myself improperly. My jokes on twitter do kinda well, I've amassed over 9,000 followers that enjoy my jokes regularly, and a significant percentage of my tweets have over a few thousand likes. I'm a pretty big deal (not really) on twitter so I thought I'd bring some of that audience here because microtransactions are the future of content creation!! Here are some of my original jokes (I come up and write them all myself), if you enjoy please follow me or whatever happens on this site :)

Her: when you said "magical in bed" this isn't exactly what I was exp-
Me: holds up 8 of hearts is this your card
Her: softly holy shit

Girl: is that a banana in your pants or are you just happy to-
Me: pulls entire banana tree out of my pants
I haven't been happy in years

[salem fuckboy trials]
Judge: you've been found guilty of being a fuckboy, you'll be burned at the stake
Fuckboy: haha and then what ;)

Me: I ate too much cookie batter & I'm really sick
Dad: well haha
Me: please
Dad: sounds like
Me: this is why mom left
Dad: an overdoughse

Doctor: we saved your dad but he's part owl now
Son: Dad it's me
Dad: head turned 180° who
Son: very funny
Doctor: yeah he has amnesia too

Sort:  

i laughed :)

Glad you did! That's my goal for anything I make

Congratulations @prodigynelson! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @prodigynelson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47