Didn't know there was introduce yourself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Didn't know there was introduce yourself :(
Lets go, im a 14 year old tech nerd located in The Netherlands. (No it is NOT called Holland)
Speak fluently English (sometimes even better than my Dutch.)
I currently work at a local super market chain for a whopping 3,66$/hour
But its better then nothing I guess. I'm interested in tech from iPhones to water cooled monster pc rigs.
Nintendo switch uhm.. funny aliexpress things everything that seems cool for me.
I hope to read a lot of fun stuff on here and this seems like a very nice alternative to reddit with a nicer interface.
Hope I see you guys around.

Sort:  

3,66$ -In Ukraine in the day so many do not every adult gets)))
It is a pity that you are not in Holland))
Welcome!

I din't know it also when I was a newbie :/ but it is important if you want people to know you..it is a social media site. check out a post that it tells you how to do it right ;) https://steemit.com/steem-help/@demotruk/tip-for-new-users-planning-to-do-an-introduceyourself-post
welcome to steemit :)

Wellcome, nice to see young people here :)

Oh wow, someone who likes our current interface! Welcome! :D

hi @poga88887 , glad that you've been part of this community, enjoy your stay ;-))

Welcome and happy steeming !

Welcome! :-)

Welcome! I always said Holland 🙀

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64