introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

hi all steemians

image


introduce myself Agustina I was born in banda aceh and I live in lhokseumawe aceh, I am a student at university in lhokseumawe, my busy day is college, learn to live independently by looking for money selling online selling clothes, I am new in steemit because invited my boy friend @muliadi and my new day was approved.


image


Besides lecturing and selling my day-to-day activities is the way of enjoying the beautiful nature of God's creation

here is a brief introduction of myself please support and help his seniors in my steemit beginner here and do not know what about steemit I beg for guidance, thank you


FOLLOW @pbsteem


Sort:  

I suggest you use the tag #introduceyourself for this post. It will be seen by more people then.

Thank for advicr

Interesting read! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to steemit. Hope this upvote helps and keep on doing you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49